Student Membership Committee

The Student Membership Committee’s mission is to foster a smooth transition from student to professional, helping the student feel supported by the ADTA, making sure the student is aware of the ways in which the ADTA can be supportive, and listening to the needs of students and implementing strategies to address those needs. The Student Membership Committee consists of the Secretary, two Professional Members of the ADTA, one student representative from each of the Master’s programs, and one or more Alternate route student representative(s). 

Committee Chair Laurie Scherer, Secretary
Contact Laurie to get involved: [email protected]

Committee Members

  • Ambria Cunningham, Chair
  • Open Position: Lesley University Representative
  • Open Position: Pratt Institute Representative
  • Open Position: Alternate Route Representative
  • Open Positions (2): Professional Member
  • Open Position: Drexel University Representative
  • Open Position: Antioch University New England Representative
  • Open Position: Sarah Lawrence Representative
  • Michelle Dunn: Naropa Institute