Executive Committee

Committee Description
The role and function of the Executive Committee is to provide focused governance for the organization with particular attention to the responsible fiscal functioning, responsible day-to-day operation of the National Office and its staff, and the overall well-being of the organization. 

Committee Members
Angela Grayson, President
Marcia Leventhal, President-Elect

Siyao “Violet” Li, Secretary
Lauren Elise Peterson, Treasurer
Chae Reid, Multicultural and Diversity Chair
Tomoyo Kawano, Education Committee Chair